The Collins off Main

AVAILABLE 2023 DATES/PRICING

Let's chat costs. Hidden fees or unexpected expenses like administrative fees, set-up and break down costs can add up. Add in the uncertainty of our world today and the stress of deciding what venue you can afford get's stressful, quickly. We don't want that. So here's our transparent prices. We charge one flat cost so you never have to question if something is included or not! Please note that all taxes and fees are included.  Current pricing can change at any time. We only release a certain amount of dates annually.  If you don't see your desired date listed. Please reach out. We can verify availability. 

JANUARY

Saturday, January 7 | $13,000

Saturday January 14 | $13,000

Saturday, January 21 - Closed for annual repairs

Saturday, January 28- closed for annual repairs

All Other Dates Please Inquire

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 4 | $13,000

Saturday, February 11 | $13,000

Saturday, February 18 | $13,000

Sunday, February 19| $12,500 (holiday)

Saturday, February 25 | $13,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

MARCH

APRIL

Saturday, March 4 | $13,000

Saturday, March 11 | $13,000

Saturday, March 18 | $13,000

Saturday, March 25 | $13,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

Saturday, April 1 | $16,000

Saturday, April 8 | $16,000

Saturday, April 15 | $16,000

Saturday, April 22 | $16,000

Saturday, April 29| $16,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

MAY

JUNE

Friday, May 5 | $16,000

Saturday, May 6 | $18,500

Sunday, May 7 | 15,000

Friday, May 12 | $16,000

Saturday, May 13 | $18,500

Sunday, May 14 | 15,000

Friday, May 19 | $16,000

Sunday, May 21 | 15,000

Friday, May 26 | $16,000

Saturday, May 27 | $18,500

Sunday, May 28 | $17,500 (Holiday)

 

All Other Dates Please Inquire

Friday, June 2 | $16,000

Saturday, June 3| $18,500- Contract Pending

Sunday, June 4| $15,000

Friday, June 9 | $16,000

Saturday, June 10| $18,500

Sunday, June 11 | $15,000

Friday, June 16 | $16,000

Saturday, June 17 | $18,500

Sunday, June 18 | $15,000

Friday, June 23| $16,000

Saturday, June 24| $18,500

Sunday, June 25| $15,000

Friday, June 30 | $16,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

JULY

Saturday, July 1 | $18,500

Sunday, July 2 | $15,000

Friday, July 7 | $16,000

Saturday, July 8 | $18,500

Sunday, July 9 | $15,000

Friday, July 14 | $16,000

Saturday, July 15 | $18,500

Sunday, July 16 | $15,000

Friday, July 21- | $16,000

Saturday, July 22 - | $18,500

Sunday, July 23 | $15,000

Friday, July 28 | SIGHTS AND SOUNDS

Saturday, July 29 | SIGHTS AND SOUNDS

Sunday, July 30 | SIGHTS AND SOUNDS

All Other Dates Please Inquire

AUGUST

Friday, August 4 | $16,000

Saturday, August 5 | $18,500

Sunday, August 6 | $15,000

Friday, August 11 | $16,000

Saturday, August 12 | $18,500

Sunday, August 13 | $15,000

Friday, August 18 | $16,000

Saturday, August 10 | $18,500

Sunday, August 20 | $15,000

Friday, August 25 | $16,000

Saturday, August 26 | $18,500

Sunday, August 27 | $15,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

Friday, September 1 | $16,000

Saturday, September 2 | $18,500

Sunday, September 3 | $17,500 (Holiday)

Friday, September 8 | $16,000

Saturday, September 9 | $18,500

Sunday, September 10 | $15,000

Friday, September 15 | $16,000

Saturday, September 16 | $18,500

Sunday, September 17 | $15,000

Friday, September 22 | $16,000

Saturday, September 23 | $18,500

Sunday, September 24 | $15,000

Friday, September 29 | $16,000

Saturday, September 30 | $18,500

All Other Dates Please Inquire

Friday, October 6 | $16,000

Saturday, October 7| $18,500

Sunday, October 8 | $15,000

Friday, October 13 | $16,000

Saturday, October 14 | $18,500

Sunday, October 15 | $15,000

Friday, October 20 | $16,000

Saturday, October 21 | $18,500

Sunday, October 22 | $15,000

Friday, October 27 | $16,000

Saturday, October 28 | $18,500

Sunday, October 29 | $15,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

Saturday, November 4 |  $16,000

Saturday, November 11 | $16,000

Saturday, November 18 | $16,000

Saturday, November 25 | $16,000

All Other Dates Please Inquire

Saturday, December 2 | $16,000

Saturday, December 9 | $16,000

Saturday, December 16 | $16,000

Saturday, December 23 | $16,000

Saturday, December 30 | $16,000 

Sunday, December 31 | $ 15,000 (Holiday)

All Other Dates Please Inquire

Learn More In 3 Easy Steps

Preview-124.jpg